Contacts

Print

For faster and more convenient exchange of information and reception of services, we recommend the use of electronic communications.

Phone
+371 67097200
Fax
+371 67097277
E-mail
sprk@sprk.gov.lv
Address
Unijas street 45, Riga, LV-1039
Working time
Mon.-Fri. 8:30 - 17:00

Communication with the Regulator

I certify that the information provided is me and true. Personal data is needed to facilitate mutual cooperation and facilitate communication. Data controller is Regulator, legal address Ūnijas iela 45.
Chairman
Rolands Irklis
+371 67873869
rolands.irklis@sprk.gov.lv
Adviser of Chairman R.Irklis
Māra Bērziņa
+371 67873869
mara.berzina@sprk.gov.lv
Commissioner
Gatis Ābele
+371 67873869
gatis.abele@sprk.gov.lv
Adviser of Commissioner G.Ābele
Viesturs Brakovskis
+371 67873869
viesturs.brakovskis@sprk.gov.lv
Commissioner
Intars Birziņš
+371 67873869
intars.birzins@sprk.gov.lv
Commissioner
Imants Mantiņš
+371 67873869
imants.mantins@sprk.gov.lv
Adviser of Commissioner I.Mantiņš
Pēteris Leiškalns
+371 67873869
peteris.leiskalns@sprk.gov.lv
Commissioner
Rota Šņuka
+371 67873869
rota.snuka@sprk.gov.lv
Adviser of Commissioner R.Šņuka
Kaspars Rumba
+371 29473733
kaspars.rumba@sprk.gov.lv
Head of Public Relations
Ieva Bethere
+371 67097252
ieva.bethere@sprk.gov.lv
Head of International Relations
Lija Makare
+371 67097211
lija.makare@sprk.gov.lv
Head of Internal Audit
Elita Grante
+371 67097203
elita.grante@sprk.gov.lv
Head of the Board's Office
Baiba Jakobsone
+371 67873869
baiba.jakobsone@sprk.gov.lv
Executive Director
Jānis Miķelsons
+371 67097220
janis.mikelsons@sprk.gov.lv
Director
Andris Virtmanis
+371 67097212
andris.virtmanis@sprk.gov.lv
Chief Specialist
Vineta Biseniece
+371 67097285
vineta.biseniece@sprk.gov.lv
Market Analysis Division
Head of the Division, Deputy Director
Andrejs Dombrovskis
+371 67097286
andrejs.dombrovskis@sprk.gov.lv
Chief Specialist
Māris Sirmais
+371 67097295
maris.sirmais@sprk.gov.lv
Chief Specialist
Linda Paršova
+371 67097294
linda.parsova@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Dana Radionova
+371 67097270
dana.radionova@sprk.gov.lv
Authorisation Division
Head
Ina Patjanko
+371 67097282
ina.patjanko@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Aiga Mežale
+371 67097284
aiga.mezale@sprk.gov.lv
Tariff Division
Head
Jana Lūsvere
+371 67097234
jana.lusvere@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Juris Ķezberis
+371 67873852
juris.kezberis@sprk.gov.lv
Data Provision Division
Head
Aiga Lipenberga
+371 67097239
aiga.lipenberga@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Ineta Bērziņa
+371 67097247
ineta.berzina@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Edmunds Salna
+371 67873857
edmunds.salna@sprk.gov.lv
Network Infrastructure Division
Head of the Division, Deputy Director
Aleksandrs Čerņakovs-Neimarks
+371 67097241
aleksandrs.cernakovs@sprk.gov.lv
Chief Specialist
Māris Pavārs
+371 67097292
maris.pavars@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Alnis Garkājis
+371 67097238
alnis.garkajis@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Lauma Čerņevska
+371 67097240
lauma.cernevska@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Aiga Kariņa
+371 67097283
aiga.karina@sprk.gov.lv
Expert
Alīna Stafecka
+371 67097209
alina.stafecka@sprk.gov.lv
Service Quality Division
Head
Elmārs Lipenbergs
+371 67097293
elmars.lipenbergs@sprk.gov.lv
Chief Specialist
Inga Smirnova
+371 67097204
inga.smirnova@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Aija Svikle
+371 67097272
aija.svikle@sprk.gov.lv
Expert
Andrejs Lizunovs
+371 67097288
andrejs.lizunovs@sprk.gov.lv
Post Division
Head
Bruno Frīdenbergs-Ansbergs
+371 67097242
bruno.fridenbergs@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Evita Ambaine
+371 67097250
evita.ambaine@sprk.gov.lv
Director
Līga Kurevska
+371 67097208
liga.kurevska@sprk.gov.lv
Deputy Director
Dace Bite
+371 67097231
dace.bite@sprk.gov.lv
Deputy Director
Dzintars Jaunzems
+371 67097222
dzintars.jaunzems@sprk.gov.lv
Chief Specialist
Ēriks Eihenbergs
+371 66222345
eriks.eihenbergs@sprk.gov.lv
Tariff and Infrastructure Division (fax +371 67097273)
Head of the Division, Deputy Director
Viesturs Kadiķis
+371 67097276
viesturs.kadikis@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Sarmīte Bluķe
+371 67097232
sarmite.bluke@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Ginta Sece
+371 67873188
ginta.sece@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Svetlana Orlova
+371 67097233
svetlana.orlova@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Toms Vanags
+371 67873183
toms.vanags@sprk.gov.lv
Integration Division
Head
Indra Niedrīte
+371 67097230
indra.niedrite@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Ilze Sala
+371 67097260
ilze.sala@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Edīte Bieļa-Dailidoviča
+371 67873181
edite.biela@sprk.gov.lv
Market Monitoring Division
Head
Jānis Negribs
+371 67097266
janis.negribs@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Dace Kalniņa
+371 66222341
dace.kalnina@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Agnese Villere
+371 67097219
agnese.villere@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Gunta Frēze
+371 67097214
gunta.freze@sprk.gov.lv
District Heating Division (fax +371 67097273)
Head
Aiva Dreija
+371 67097261
aiva.dreija@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Pēteris Dzintars
+371 67873187
peteris.dzintars@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Solvita Švede
+371 67873186
solvita.svede@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Jūlija Gurova
+371 67873863
julija.gurova@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Vjačeslavs Smirnovs
+371 67097254
vjaceslavs.smirnovs@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Fricis Rūmnieks
+371 67873184
fricis.rumnieks@sprk.gov.lv
Division for Control of Energy Supply Objects
Head
Ingus Užulis
+371 67097248
ingus.uzulis@sprk.gov.lv
Inspector
Uldis Mosāns
+371 67097244
uldis.mosans@sprk.gov.lv
Inspector
Vitālijs Eisaks
+371 67097269
vitalijs.eisaks@sprk.gov.lv
Inspector
Edmunds Bieļa
+371 67097268
edmunds.biela@sprk.gov.lv
Director
Agnese Kozlovska
+371 67873182
agnese.kozlovska@sprk.gov.lv
Deputy Director
Aigars Mežals
+371 67097279
aigars.mezals@sprk.gov.lv
Water Management Services Division
Head
Dace Čodare-Plaude
+371 66222344
dace.codare@sprk.gov.lv
Chief Specialist
Ieva Rozentāle
+371 67097274
ieva.rozentale@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Kristīne Breikša
+371 67873185
kristine.breiksa@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Astra Breikša
+371 67097278
astra.breiksa@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Dace Burtniece
+371 67097271
dace.burtniece@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Kristīne Strautmane-Grābēja
+371 67873854
kristine.strautmane@sprk.gov.lv
Waste Disposal Services Division
Head
Inese Vēvere
+371 67097267
inese.vevere@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Expert
Ināra Teibe
+371 67873853
inara.teibe@sprk.gov.lv
Director
Alla Vanaga
+371 67873866
alla.vanaga@sprk.gov.lv
Deputy Director
Maruta Purviņa
+371 67097249
maruta.purvina@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Analyst
Dainis Jaševs
+371 67873861
dainis.jasevs@sprk.gov.lv
Analyst
Ingrīda Zazerska
+371 67097290
ingrida.zazerska@sprk.gov.lv
Analyst
Diāna Zemrībo
+371 67097281
diana.zemribo@sprk.gov.lv
Director
Ieva Feldmane
+371 67097296
ieva.feldmane@sprk.gov.lv
Energy Division
Head
Inga Balabkina
+371 66222346
inga.balabkina@sprk.gov.lv
Chief Lawyer
Elza Bergmane
+371 67097224
elza.bergmane@sprk.gov.lv
Chief Lawyer
Uldis Vīlips
+371 67097245
uldis.vilips@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Lawyer
Ilze Lūkina
+371 67097280
ilze.lukina@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Lawyer
Laura Skvarnoviča
+371 67097217
laura.skvarnovica@sprk.gov.lv
Electronic Communications and Post Division
Head of the Division, Deputy Director
Daina Kuzmina
+371 67097226
daina.kuzmina@sprk.gov.lv
Chief Lawyer
Daiga Berkmane
+371 66222342
daiga.berkmane@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Lawyer
Marta Dīzenbaha
+371 67097246
marta.dizenbaha@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Lawyer
Vita Grinberga
+371 67097227
vita.grinberga@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Lawyer
Līga Lamba
+371 67097259
liga.lamba@sprk.gov.lv
Municipal Division
Head of the Division, Deputy Director
Anda Done
+371 67097253
anda.done@sprk.gov.lv
Chief Lawyer
Jolanta Stelpe
+371 67097221
jolanta.stelpe@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Lawyer
Baiba Pope-Veisa
+371 67097223
baiba.pope@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Lawyer
Diana Neimane
+371 67873858
diana.neimane@sprk.gov.lv
General Affairs Division
Acting Head
Jānis Stepiņš
+371 67097229
janis.stepins@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Lawyer
Diāna Kibelko-Garbuzova
+371 67873864
diana.kibelko@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Lawyer
Diāna Kristapa
+371 67097263
diana.kristapa@sprk.gov.lv
Acting Director
Daiga Miķelsone
+371 67097256
daiga.mikelsone@sprk.gov.lv
Accounting and Finances Division
Head of the Division, Deputy Director
Daiga Miķelsone
+371 67097256
daiga.mikelsone@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Accountant
Ieva Blaumane
+371 67097287
ieva.blaumane@sprk.gov.lv
Fees Administration Accountant
Elīna Strucka
+371 67097236
elina.strucka@sprk.gov.lv
Fees Administration Accountant
Vija Gucanoviča
+371 67097235
vija.gucanovica@sprk.gov.lv
Accountant
Līga Čaplinska
+371 67873189
liga.caplinska@sprk.gov.lv
Chancellery and Archive Division (fax +371 67097265)
Head
Sandra Briede
+371 67097228
sandra.briede@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Clerk
Dace Āboliņa
+371 67097251
dace.abolina@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Clerk
Ieva Lezdiņa
+371 67097258
ieva.lezdina@sprk.gov.lv
Clerk
Everita Ķestere
+371 67873850
everita.kestere@sprk.gov.lv
Technical Provision Division
Head
Artis Zverovs
+371 67097257
artis.zverovs@sprk.gov.lv
Chief Procurement and Contract Specialist
Anna Pelša
+371 66222348
anna.pelsa@sprk.gov.lv
Technical Support Specialist
Roberts Gintēns
+371 67873865
roberts.gintens@sprk.gov.lv
Director
Linda Siliņa
+371 67097210
linda.silina@sprk.gov.lv
IT Project Manager
Didzis Šapkus
+371 67873856
didzis.sapkus@sprk.gov.lv
IT Project Manager
Līga Novada
+371 66222343
liga.novada@sprk.gov.lv
System Administrator
Agris Gavars
+371 67873862
agris.gavars@sprk.gov.lv
System Administrator
Mikus Matisons
+371 67097255
mikus.matisons@sprk.gov.lv
Head
Kristīne Briede
+371 67097202
kristine.briede@sprk.gov.lv
Senior Personnel Specialist
Lilija Gadzāne
+371 67097218
lilija.gadzane@sprk.gov.lv

For the media

Head of Public Relations Ieva Bethere
Phone 67097252, Mobile phone 29550199, E-mail ieva.bethere@sprk.gov.lv

 

Visitor Reception:

Chair of the Board Rolands Irklis - every Monday from 11:00 until 13:00, applying in advance by phone +371 67097200.

Board members Rota Snuka, Imants Mantins, Gatis Abele and Intars Birzins - by agreement at mutually convenient time, applying in advance by phone +371 67097200.

Employees of the executive institution - applying in advance by phone +371 67097200.

 

Banking Details:

Recipient: Sabiedrisko pakalpojumu regulēšanas komisija

Adrress: Unijas iela 45, Rīga, LV-1039

Reg.No.: 90001162258

Recipient Institutions: Valsts kase

BIC Code: TRELLV22